Short Story: “Mirror”

Look at you.
Just sitting there.
So what?
You’re such a loser.
Loser.
Don’t talk to me.
Don’t look at me.
Look at you just sitting there.
You’re such a loser.
Your ears stick out.
You’re too skinny.
Do you ever brush your hair?
You’re so pale, do you ever go outside?
You smell.
You’re such a loser.
You must be a faggot.
Just stay away from me and my friends.
You don’t have any friends, do you?
Loser.
Eh? Hey?
You’re such a failure.
You’ll never be as good as anyone else.
You’re so ugly.
If I had a dog as ugly as you, I’d shave its bum and teach it to walk backwards.
You’re such a friendless loser.
Nobody likes you.
Your mum should have had an abortion.
Everything you eat is wasted.
You talk shit.
You’re so dumb.
You walk funny.
I hope you die.
Why don’t you just die already?
You’re such a waste of space.
You’re an oxygen thief.
I bet you’re gay.
Your breath stinks.
You’ve got zits, everyone can see.
Why would you wear that?
Do you realise how stupid you look?
My God, you can’t be serious.
How can you be such a loser?
What did you say? How wrong is that?
You’re gonna get smashed soon, somebody’s gonna smash you good.
Everybody hates you.
Nobody loves you.
Loser.
Loser!

Die.

Leave a Reply

